Skip to Main Content

Toronto and Region Conservation Authority

Toronto and Region Conservation (TRCA) works with its partners to ensure The Living City is built on a natural foundation of healthy rivers and shorelines, greenspace and biodiversity, and sustainable communities.

Enjoy-hiking-albion

Learn More and Get Involved

Recent News

08/21/2014

Explore the world of the Monarch Butterfly at the Tommy Thompson Park Butterfly Festival

Festival in Toronto’s urban wilderness promises family fun

07/24/2014

Emerald Ash Borer damaged trees to be turned on-site into useable lumber

Partners in Project Green?s Material Exchange Program showcases sustainable approach to managing waste from infected ash trees

06/23/2014

Shaping a new vision for Small Arms Inspection Building on the historic Arsenal Lands

Expression of Interest submissions sought for dynamic and ever-evolving mixed-use space on Mississauga’s waterfront

Media Room

TRCA on Twitter:

More TRCA Tweets

Flood ForecastingFlood Forecasting RSS Feed

Current State:

Normal Water Level in Water Courses

Message:

Normal Water Level in Water Courses

Learn more about the Flood Monitoring Program...

Upcoming EventsEvent RSS Feed

Executive #7/14
Friday, September 5 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, September 7 2014
Heart Lake Dragon Boat Festival
Saturday, September 13 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, September 14 2014
Authority #7/14
Friday, September 19 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, September 21 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, September 28 2014
See the Salmon Run!
Sunday, September 28 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, October 5 2014
BAAB #3/14
Friday, October 10 2014
Executive #8/14
Friday, October 10 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, October 12 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, October 19 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, October 26 2014
Authority #8/14
Friday, October 31 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, November 2 2014
Executive #9/14
Friday, November 7 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, November 9 2014
Authority #9/14
Friday, November 28 2014
Executive #10/14
Friday, December 12 2014
Authority #10/14
Friday, January 2 2015
Executive #11/14
Friday, January 16 2015
ANNUAL Authority Meeting #1/15
Friday, January 30 2015

Emerald Ash Borer - information and resources for landowners

Asian Long-horned Beetle Information

TRCA 2013 Annual Report

Economic Action Plan