Skip to Main Content

Toronto and Region Conservation Authority

Toronto and Region Conservation (TRCA) works with its partners to ensure The Living City is built on a natural foundation of healthy rivers and shorelines, greenspace and biodiversity, and sustainable communities.

2015treeplanting Updated

Learn More and Get Involved

TRCA on Twitter:

More TRCA Tweets

Flood ForecastingFlood Forecasting RSS Feed

Current State:

Normal Water Level in Water Courses

Message:

Normal Water Level in Water Courses

Learn more about the Flood Monitoring Program...

Upcoming EventsEvent RSS Feed

Authority #9/14
Friday, November 28 2014
Christmas Baking Workshop
Saturday, November 29 2014
Holiday Decorations Workshop
Sunday, November 30 2014
Magical Christmas Forest
Friday, December 5 2014
Family Christmas Baking Workshop
Saturday, December 6 2014
Magical Christmas Forest
Saturday, December 6 2014
Family Wreath Workshop
Sunday, December 7 2014
Executive #10/14
Friday, December 12 2014
Magical Christmas Forest
Friday, December 12 2014
Family Christmas Baking Workshop
Saturday, December 13 2014
Magical Christmas Forest
Saturday, December 13 2014
Magical Christmas Forest
Friday, December 19 2014
Family Christmas Baking Workshop
Saturday, December 20 2014
Magical Christmas Forest
Saturday, December 20 2014
Authority #10/14
Friday, January 9 2015
Executive #11/14
Friday, January 16 2015
ANNUAL Authority Meeting #1/15
Friday, January 30 2015

Emerald Ash Borer - information and resources for landowners

Asian Long-horned Beetle Information

TRCA 2013 Annual Report

Economic Action Plan